Prince Edward Island Open:
Tournament Schedule

Monday, August 23:  Mackenzie Tour - PGA TOUR Canada Practice Rounds
  • All Day | Dundarave Golf Course​

Tuesday, August 24: Charity Pro-Am
  • All Day | Dundarave Golf Course​

Wednesday, August 25: Round 1
  • Prince Edward Island Open Round 1 | Dundarave Golf Course
Thursday, August 26: Round 2
  • Prince Edward Island Open Round 2 | Dundarave Golf Course​

Friday, August 27: Round 3
  • Prince Edward Island Open Round 3| Dundarave Golf Course​

Saturday, August 28: Round 4 - Championship
  • Prince Edward Island Open Championship | Dundarave Golf Course​​​
*Please note: The Prince Edward Island Open will not be selling spectator tickets this year. We look forward to hosting spectators in full capacity at the 2022 Prince Edward Island Open! 

Brudenell River Classic:
Tournament Schedule

Monday, August 30:  Mackenzie Tour - PGA TOUR Canada Practice Rounds
  • All Day | Brudenell River Golf Course​

Tuesday, August 31: Round 1
  • Brudenell River Classic Round 1 |Brudenell River Golf Course​

Wednesday, September 1: Round 2
  • Brudenell River Classic Round 2 | Brudenell River Golf Course
Thursday, September 2: Round 3
  • Brudenell River Classic Championship| Brudenell River Golf Course​